Current Issue: Winter 2014

Editor’s Note


M. Fenlon Peterson
Amanda Malone
Z. Z. Boone
Eric Rubeo
Diane Bonavist
Christina Ailor
Hannah Davis
Alison Darr
Richard Dennis
Dan Crawley

Frank Cassese

Dixon Hearne
Kevin Brown
Robert Boucheron
Holly Day
Jamie Elliott Keith
Bekah Steimel
Aden Thomas
Masashi Musha
Richard Donnelly
J. K. Durick
George Bishop

2016 Pushcart Nominees

The Milo Review is pleased to nominate these six works for the 40th annual Pushcart Prize.


Savages by Jean Ryan

Her Velocity by Shae Krispinksy

Jewelry Designs by Chantal Corcoran

We All Come Here From a Long Way Off by Sarah E. Caouette


The Cellar Boy by Chardin by Lisa Alexander Baron

SALT by Leonore Hildebrandt




The Milo Review publishes short fiction, novel excerpts, poetry, essays, non-fiction, and original art.

Our mission is to provide a forum for evocative, heart-felt work.  We welcome your submissions.

Contact us: