Top 10 Acer R11 Chromebook 2018

0

Nowadays, there are so many products of acer r11 chromebook 2018 in the market and you are wondering to choose a best one.You have searched for acer r11 chromebook 2018 in many merchants, compared about products prices & reviews before deciding to buy them.

You are in RIGHT PLACE.

Here are some of best sellings acer r11 chromebook 2018 which we would like to recommend with high customer review ratings to guide you on quality & popularity of each items.

653 reviews analysed

1. Acer Chromebook R 11 Convertible, 11.6-Inch HD Touch, Intel Celeron N3150, 4GB DDR3L, 32GB, Chrome, CB5-132T-C1LK

Acer Chromebook R 11 Convertible, 11.6-Inch HD Touch, Intel Celeron N3150, 4GB DDR3L, 32GB, Chrome, CB5-132T-C1LK

What We Like

Our Verdict

Value for money is the ultimate aim of every person out there. You want the best you can (Or better) for the bucks you pay. In terms of Acer R11 Chromebook 2018, Acer Chromebook R 11 Convertible, 11.6-Inch HD Touch, Intel Celeron N3150, 4GB DDR3L, 32GB, Chrome, CB5-132T-C1LK would be your best bet for getting a value for money. Launched Quite time Ago Acer Chromebook R 11 Convertible, 11.6-Inch HD Touch, Intel Celeron N3150, 4GB DDR3L, 32GB, Chrome, CB5-132T-C1LK was the best-sold product and even today, the sales number speak.

Having such amazing features, all this is bundled up at a cost, which may seem high for few, but is actually very good if you compare its features. Our bet is Acer Chromebook R 11 Convertible, 11.6-Inch HD Touch, Intel Celeron N3150, 4GB DDR3L, 32GB, Chrome, CB5-132T-C1LK would be the Best Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 for Money.

2. Acer Cb3 532 Chromebook Dual Core 12 Hours

2018 Newest Acer CB3-532 15.6" HD Chromebook with 3x Faster WiFi, Intel Dual-Core Celeron N3060 up to 2.48GHz, 2GB RAM, 16GB SSD, HDMI, USB 3.0, Webcam, 12-Hours Battery, Chrome OS

What We Like

Our Verdict

If you are the sort of a person who doesn’t compromise on quality and is ready to shell a little extra then Acer Cb3 532 Chromebook Dual Core 12 Hours is your choice. They say you either buy a quality product once or buy cheap products every day, the cost comes to same.

The new Acer Cb3 532 Chromebook Dual Core 12 Hours comes with best Price. It is industry’s most trusted, most preferred and quality Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 and it considered as Gold Standard by many users as well as non-users.

If you are looking for a long-time investment with a quality Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 then don’t look beyond Acer Cb3 532 Chromebook Dual Core 12 Hours. The product is featured, highlighted and appreciated in Reviews of Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 in 2020 and this has been backed by many users.

3. Acer Chromebook Cb5 132T C67q Processor Multitouch

Acer Chromebook R11 CB5-132T-C67Q Touch Screen Chromebook with Intel Celeron N3060 Processor, 11.6" IPS Multitouch Screen 4GB Memory, 32GB SSD and Google Chrome OS

What We Like

Our Verdict

Going ahead with our list, we have something very specific to a specific audience. Yes, Acer Chromebook Cb5 132T C67q Processor Multitouch has a very selective audience with specific taste. It satisfies customer expectations (Given that your expectations don’t cross a limit) and it adds value for money but more importantly, it adds a style to the user which can be your fashion statement.

Acer Chromebook Cb5 132T C67q Processor Multitouch is definitely the must-buy for those who need a little of both quality and price efficiency and as per our analysis, Acer Chromebook Cb5 132T C67q Processor Multitouch easily gets the award of Best Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 Under 100$.

4. Acer Cb5 132T C8zw 2 Touch Screen Chromebook

Acer - R 11 CB5-132T-C8ZW 2-in-1 11.6" Touch-Screen Chromebook - Intel Celeron - 4GB Memory - 16GB eMMC Flash Memory - White

What We Like

Our Verdict

Acer Cb5 132T C8zw 2 Touch Screen Chromebook is a veteran in the market and has been here for a long time. It offers something of a unique feature which no other competitor offers.

Go for Acer Cb5 132T C8zw 2 Touch Screen Chromebook if you want to try out something of a fusion of new and classic. Fun & Interesting Fact about Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 is that even though Acer Cb5 132T C8zw 2 Touch Screen Chromebook is a veteran, the users are mostly younger generation. You can say fashion makes a turn after a century or so and things repeat.

5. Acer 11 6 N3060 32Gb Chrome

Acer Chromebook R 11 Convertible Laptop, Celeron N3060, 11.6" HD Touch, 4GB DDR3L, 32GB eMMC, C738T-C7KD

What We Like

Our Verdict

If you are buying a Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 for the first time, then you should have Acer 11 6 N3060 32Gb Chrome. It has fewer features when you make Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 comparisons of Acer 11 6 N3060 32Gb Chrome with any other Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 but what it has is ease of use and best in class service. Go ahead and Grab a Acer R11 Chromebook 2018, grab any Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 but if you are first time user and want a good experience do not look anywhere other than Acer 11 6 N3060 32Gb Chrome

6. Acer Chromebook Cp311 1H C5pn Convertible Celeron

Acer Chromebook Spin 11 CP311-1H-C5PN Convertible Laptop, Celeron N3350, 11.6" HD Touch, 4GB DDR4, 32GB eMMC, Google Chrome

What We Like

Our Verdict

Acer Chromebook Cp311 1H C5pn Convertible Celeron is a relatively new and late entrant in the market but surprisingly has surpassed beyond Acer Chromebook R 11 Convertible Laptop, Celeron N3060, 11.6&Quot; HD Touch, 4GB DDR3L, 32GB Emmc, C738T-C7KD which have been in market longer than anyone. Acer Chromebook Cp311 1H C5pn Convertible Celeron brings you the best of the quality in the lowest possible cost. The Best feature of Acer Chromebook Cp311 1H C5pn Convertible Celeron is what has kept in the market.

It certainly makes appearance in Reviews of Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 in 2020 owing to its price penetration strategy in the market. If you own a Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 and it could be any of the high value Acer R11 Chromebook 2018, chances are that would be much costlier than Acer Chromebook Cp311 1H C5pn Convertible Celeron. Acer Chromebook Cp311 1H C5pn Convertible Celeron will have more than 50% of all its features.

7. Acer R13 Convertible Touchscreen Chromebook

Newest Flagship Acer R13 13.3" Convertible 2-in-1 Full HD IPS Touchscreen Chromebook - Intel Quad-Core MediaTek MT8173C 2.1GHz, 4GB RAM, 32GB SSD, WLAN, Bluetooth, Webcam, HDMI, USB 3.0, Chrome OS

What We Like

Our Verdict

Acer R13 Convertible Touchscreen Chromebook is another one which falls under Best X for money. It is most regularly advertised product and we see ads of it almost everywhere. In the past, Acer R13 Convertible Touchscreen Chromebook ’s parent company decided to launch a new line of Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 and that is what has revived them. Acer R13 Convertible Touchscreen Chromebook has really upgraded itself to the current style and market changes and the best part of Acer R13 Convertible Touchscreen Chromebook is amazing features.

8. Acer 11 6 Lightweight Chromebook Intel Refurbished

2018 Newest Acer 11.6in HD IPS Lightweight Chromebook-Intel Celeron Dual-Core N3060 Up to 2.48 GHz Processor, 4GB RAM, 16GB SSD, Intel HD Graphics, HDMI, Chrome OS (Renewed)

Product works and looks like new

What We Like

Our Verdict

Acer 11 6 Lightweight Chromebook Intel Refurbished is present in top 10 since a long time. In terms of customer satisfaction and ease of use, Acer 11 6 Lightweight Chromebook Intel Refurbished wins the users. Most of them who buy Acer 11 6 Lightweight Chromebook Intel Refurbished once wont by anything else although it offers very limited features and specifications.

The only reason for brand loyalty is ease of use. This product had a special mention in Reviews of Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 in 2020 for not expanding user base but definitely not loosing any. The shift of people from Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 to any other Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 is least.

9. 15 6 N3060 4G 16Mmc Chrome

Acer Chromebook 15 CB3-532-C42P, Intel Celeron N3060, 15.6" HD Display, 4GB LPDDR3, 16GB eMMC, Granite Gray, Google Chrome

What We Like

Our Verdict

15 6 N3060 4G 16Mmc Chrome is again a mid of quality and price. It offers limited features in this pricing. There is another variant of 15 6 N3060 4G 16Mmc Chrome which falls into premium category but 15 6 N3060 4G 16Mmc Chromeis specifically targeted for mid-segment.

15 6 N3060 4G 16Mmc Chrome offers such a amazing features which makes it better than 70% of Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 available in the market today. 15 6 N3060 4G 16Mmc Chrome was our personal favorite and was voted as most admired product in TOP 10 Best Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 to Buy in 2020 – TOP Picks. We hope it makes to that list again this year.

10. Acer Chromebook 14 0 Inch Anti Glare Processor

2018 Acer Chromebook 14.0-inch LED Anti-Glare HD (1366x768) Display, Intel Celeron 3855u Processor, 4GB LPDDR3, 16GB eMMC SSD, HDMI, Bluetooth, 802.11a WiFi, Intel HD Graphics, Google Chrome OS

What We Like

Our Verdict

Last but not the least, if you haven’t liked any of the Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 yet, then Acer Chromebook 14 0 Inch Anti Glare Processor is your choice. It is another one which is Best Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 Under 100$ and Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 comparison have showed it has ranked best in past based solely on its features. Acer Chromebook 14 0 Inch Anti Glare Processor offers best features and although it does not have, Acer Chromebook 14 0 Inch Anti Glare Processor’s feature is unbeatable. We would recommend you to go ahead with this if you want an all rounder Best Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 Under 100$

Conclusion

By our suggestions above, we hope that you can found Acer R11 Chromebook 2018 for you.Please don’t forget to share your experience by comment in this post. Thank you!

Home Previews
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general